Launch Day!

Bound by Kate Sparkes is here! Just got my copy 🙂

disregard the prologue

Today is the OFFICIAL launch day for Bound!

Most of the partying is happening over on Facebook, where I’m giving away a e-books, a signed paperback prize pack, and a few other goodies. But because I like you guys, and just in case you can’t make it over there, we’re going to do an e-book giveaway JUST for you.

IMG_5663 Party prize!

Let’s hope this works… I’ve never used Rafflecopter before.

The book is already getting great reviews, and people who are reading say they can’t put it down. I know I shouldn’t rely on external validation… but that feels pretty good!

The book and I are featured on a few blogs today, if you’d like to stop by and say hello. Colin F. Barnes asked me five rapid-fire questions that were a blast to answer. Joanne Guidoccio has my guest post on my author’s journey. And Jessica…

View original post 236 more words

Don't be shy! I'd love to hear from you.

