Blogging from A to Z

A2Z-BADGE-0002014 2I’m taking on another challenge: Blogging from A to Z during the month of April. Last year I was new to blogging and didn’t know about the A to Z challenge until it was well underway. I was disappointed that I missed out on it because I’m always up for a challenge and the participants seemed to be having so much fun.

The Blogging A to Z Challenge is the brainchild of Arlee Bird, at Tossing it Out. The challenge is to publish a post inspired by a letter of the alphabet (in alphabetical order) every day in April except Sundays. Excluding Sundays leaves 26 days in the month and there are 26 letters in the alphabet. Get it? On Tuesday, April 1st, you will post about something that begins with the letter “A” and continue the daily post through the remainder of the alphabet.

You can blog about any topic. My blog is about writing so my theme will be related to writing. I’ve already decided on the topics for each day and have planned a few posts so far.

Why don’t you join us? It will be fun!

5 thoughts on “Blogging from A to Z”

Don't be shy! I'd love to hear from you.

