Blogging Highlights of 2013

I started blogging in March 2013, and…hey, I just noticed as I was writing this that I published my first post How I Discovered My Passion for Writing on the 13th. How serendipitous. Thirteen is my lucky number (yeah, I’m amused by happy little accidents).

Anyway, I wanted to present the following highlights from my blog for 2013:

  1. Two roads diverged in a yellow wood, and I—I took the safer one, until now.
  2. What the Perfect Face Can Teach Writers About Characterization
  3.  A Long Overdue Thank You on Award Nominations
  4.  A Grammar Lesson From a Second Grader
  5.  More Awards? I’m Not Worthy
  6. Quote of the Week: Neil Gaiman’s Lecture on Why Our Future Depends on Libraries
  7. WORDLE: A Nifty Little Tool for Writers
  8. The Best Moment Award
  9. Would You, Could You Read a Fiction Book?
  10. SHUT THE FRONT DOOR! I’ve been nominated for another award!

And there you have it, a review of my blog for 2013. It’s been a truly rewarding experience to meet all of you out there in the blogosphere.You inspire and uplift me daily. I wish you all a blessed 2014!

3 thoughts on “Blogging Highlights of 2013”

Don't be shy! I'd love to hear from you.

