Conversations with My Kids: Defense Against the Dark Arts

The following is a conversation I overheard between my two kids.

CJ: [heavy sigh] I have Theater Arts tomorrow.

KJ: Isn’t that a good thing?

CJ: No, because I have Mr. D and he’s not nice.

KJ: There’s another new Theater Arts teacher?

CJ: Yeah.

KJ: [chuckle} It’s kind of like the Defense Against the Dark Arts class in Harry Potter.

CJ: Yeah and Mr. D is like Professor Snape!

This one made me giggle. Love those two!

2 thoughts on “Conversations with My Kids: Defense Against the Dark Arts”

Don't be shy! I'd love to hear from you.

