Two New Social Media Promo Sites

Helpful Information on promotional tools.

Legends of Windemere

This is going to be quick.  Two sites have been suggested to me for some simple promotions.  I’m testing both out to see how it goes.

The first is Reddit, which allows you to post a link to the site.  Being new, I’ve had to wait for about 10-15 minutes between posts.  That’s a downside, but it’s supposed to get easier the more attention I get.  At least that’s what the message says.  You may notice that there is a Reddit button at the bottom of some posts.  You can click on this and send the post to your Reddit account.  I need to remember to do this.  So far, I’ve posted some book review links to this site and we’ll see what happens.  Might take a while to get more on there and it could very well go the way of Pinterest where I barely pay attention to…

View original post 217 more words

Don't be shy! I'd love to hear from you.

