Guest Blog: Pick Your Poison by Melissa Janda

My guest post on Charles Yallowitz’s blog. I’m still so anxious about this, wondering if I did an okay job of decorating his blog with it or if it’s a complete eyesore. Ahhh!

Legends of Windemere

Today we have a fun and entertaining story by Melissa Janda.  Enjoy.

I want to extend a very heartfelt thank you to Charles Yallowitz for allowing me to guest post on his blog. This is my first ever guest post so he didn’t know what to expect when he agreed to do this. Hopefully he is pleased with the result.

This was a tremendous amount of fun for me and I hope that my love for the characters in his books shine through with the following story.

“To write is human, to edit is divine.” I spoke the words aloud in an attempt to convince myself of its truth. Like hell it is, Stephen King. To write is divine, to edit is Misery. You should know, you wrote the book on it.

It was early afternoon but I’d had enough editing for one day. I pushed back my chair…

View original post 1,605 more words

Don't be shy! I'd love to hear from you.

