Musical Mondays: A Thousand Years by Christina Perri

Some of you may know from reading my blog that my niece recently got married. She loves the song A Thousand Years by Christina Perri so she chose to walk down the aisle to the instrumental version of it. Although it’s been over three weeks since the ceremony I still have this tune pop into my head from time to time as I relive this precious moment.

Here is one of my favorite pictures that I captured of that moment. She is such a beautiful girl inside and out.  IMG_0535

And here is one of the newlyweds. I may be a little biased but I think they’re more beautiful than the couple in the video 🙂

IMG_0753

10 thoughts on “Musical Mondays: A Thousand Years by Christina Perri”

Don't be shy! I'd love to hear from you.

