Grab This While You Can!

Another fan of Legends of Windemere: Beginning of a Hero! Download your copy for only 99 cents!

lilicasplace

I promised myself at the beginning of this year that I would read as many genres as I could. I’ve really started getting into fantasy. I’ve never really been into the genre before this year. To date, I’ve read about four or five different novels. One of my favorites is Legends of Windemere: Beginning of a Hero, Book 1 by Charles Yallowitz. I bought it on Amazon for my Kindle about a month ago and fell in love with the storyline and Charles’ writing style. His rich and in-depth descriptions of the characters and environment had me feeling as if I were there with Luke and his friends.(Note to Melissa: Me love Fizzle too!) I loved every minute of this story. The reason I bring this up is because Legends is ON SALE now through Amazon for .99 and you should grab it while you can! I don’t know how…

View original post 63 more words

One thought on “Grab This While You Can!”

Don't be shy! I'd love to hear from you.

